My start in Hive /Mi comienzo en Hive

Hello beautiful community of hive/ Hola hermosa comunidad de hive

I am very happy to be here today presenting myself to you, this is my first publication, so it is a new goal in my life, I want to thank @niki25 and @magyc for introducing me to Hive and making me see that I can learn from all of you. My name is Yornelys, I was born in a country that made me the woman I am today (Strong, friendly, respectful and brave), I'm talking about Venezuela.

Estoy muy contenta de estar hoy aquí presentándome para ustedes, esta es mi primera publicación, así que es una nueva meta en mi vida, quiero agradecer a @niki25 y @magyc por presentarme a Hive y hacerme ver que puedo aprender de todos ustedes. Mi nombre es Yornelys nací en un país que me hizo ser la mujer que soy hoy (Fuerte, amigable, respetuosa y valiente), les hablo de Venezuela.

IMG_20200112_140257907.jpg

Since I was 16 years old I had to leave home in search of a future, that's why I'm a working woman, because I had to work to be able to eat and help my family. I graduated as a Forensic Anthropologist from the Central University of Venezuela, and my family was there to support me.

Desde mis 16 años me tuve que ir de casa en busca de un futuro, es por eso que soy una mujer trabajadora, porque tuve que trabajar para poder comer y ayudar a mi familia. Me gradué como Antropóloga Forense en la Universidad Central De Venezuela, y allí estuvo mi familia para apoyarme.

IMG_20200112_125923939_HDR.jpg

I like to travel a lot, meet new people, food and sweets, I love sweets. I have a group of work friends with whom I share my day to day life and with whom I live many adventures.

Me gusta mucho viajar, conocer personas nuevas, la comida y los dulces, amo los dulces. Tengo un grupo de amigos de trabajo con los que comparto mí día a día y con los que vivo muchas aventuras.

o.jpg

I will tell you as they say in my country, it is a pleasure to meet you, you know that you will find me on this platform as @yorne , I invite you to discover my experiences and to tell me about yours.

Les diré como dicen en mi país, es un gusto conocerlos, ya saben que me encontraran en esta plataforma como @yorne , los invito a que descubran mis experiencias y que me cuenten las de ustedes.

1381802_10206500190242115_5167807256986294672_n.jpg

Greetings to the communities of Hive @gems @OCD @Cervantes and the others I don't know yet

Saludos a las comunidades de Hive @gems @OCD @Cervantes y las otras que aún no conozco

"The five keys to achieving something are will power, the ability to get up if you fall, hope, desire and constant effort."

“Las cinco claves para lograr algo son la fuerza de voluntad, la capacidad para levantarte si te caes, la esperanza, el deseo y el esfuerzo constante.”

Yorne

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center