My Official Introduction To Steemit

IMG_20171231_192459.jpg
Hello fellow steemians, i've been on steem for a couple of days and i felt that my previous introduction wasn't that good so let me do a proper introduction.
I'm a 16 year old puertorican boy, and i've been interested in cryptocurrency for a while now and i came across steem and i thought it was an interesting idea for a social media site so i decided to make my account and thats how i got here. As you guys can see by my previous posts im not that good at this YET, but hopefully i can get much better at thisband make tons of friends along the way. If you guys want to ask me stuff about myself i'll happily answer them in the comments. Also i would appreciate any advice you guys have.
Well then have a nice day and thank you for your time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center