HI, I AM OLAYINKA

Hi steemians, My name is Olayinka Abegunde, prefer you call me whykay(YK) yeah! Tell people that most times, because it's easier to remember. image

I'm from Nigeria, a Metallurgical and materials engineering graduate, Am into graphic designs and I love to write. I love sport in general, with a special interest in football. Really super excited to join this wonderful community, because I believe this is the next big thing in the world of social media and crypto currency, got to know about this platform from an online group I belong to, decided to make some research about it, and I was blown away with what I read. Gotta hitting my head right now that why didn't I get to know about this amazing platform before now. There is alot on my mind, but wouldn't want to bore you.
image

Let me go a little to what I do presently. Undergoing my national service(NYSC). It is a mandatory one year service for every Nigeria nationals in the country after completing one's tertiary education(will go more into that in my subsequent posts) .
image

Finally, I credit the brains behind this awesome platform, we will keep the flag flying high. I'll love to have your suggestions on how to contribute my little quota for the growth of steemit. I love steemit, and love steemians

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now