My First Post / Introductory

PicsArt_11-11-03.41.52-01-1.jpg
Hello Everyone My Name is Yash Gupta and I live in India particularly from a Small part (Western region).
I love exploring the things and my dream is to explore the whole world. My dream is to become an Entrepreneur and a Investor & Motivater. I also love exploring science and I love chemistry and physics.
My Hobbies are Photography, Playing games (cricket & basketball) and exploring new things and reading books.
My age is 17 and i wanted to become an Entrepreneur I really learned a lot in my life I have gone through many challenges in my childhood and I am pursuing now also.
Please help me how to reach more people in steemit and Please let me to grow because I'll prove that I am much creative in idea.
Help necessary
Thanks for reading
follow :) @yashsteemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center