my introduction as a new steemit user


Hello my steemians friends! I think its fell little embarrassing. I already join on Steemit platform, when a lot of people was playing on Steemit long time ago. But with all my limitations, I’m ready to become a part of steemit, new member on this amazing platform. Before that, I'm sorry for my bad english. My name is yahdi azizul, my friends usually call me yahdi. I come from Aceh. I’m a student in one of famous university in Aceh, University of Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe. I knew about steemit from my friends. They told me about steemit and teach me how this platform work. How to make a great post and you will get paid for your post. If a lot of steemians people love my post, so I will get more steem and steem dollar. That was amazing!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now