Hello world

[ENG]
Hello there! My name's Adrian and I'm from Poland. It took a bit to get my account activated but finally here I am :)

I really love music and I hope to discover some great songs and artists here, I also produce my own music so I'll share some of my songs here as well. Speaking of which, here is the latest one, on Dsound
If any producer reads this - hey, let's get in touch! :P

I see this is a really caring and optimistic community and I'll try to add my 2 cents to it.

Time for a new adventure, see you around! :)


[PL]
Cześć! Jestem Adrian, chwilę zajęło zanim moje konto zostało aktywowane, ale oto jestem :)

Kocham muzykę i mam nadzieję, że odkryję tu nowe utwory i artystów, sam też produkuję muzykę, więc będę się tutaj nią dzielił. Wrzuciłem mój ostatni kawałek na Dsound tutaj
Jeśli jakiś producent to czyta - bądźmy w kontakcie! :P

Zauważyłem, że to bardzo troskliwa i optymistyczna społeczność i spróbuję dorzucić do tego moje 2 grosze.

Czas na nową przygodę, do zobaczenia! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center