Hello! It's me! This is my story!

Hello Everyone!
It all comes down to this...introducing myself... Here it goes...I am Edwyna-20 years old,studying English and Literature Education in Benin city, Nigeria. I love singing, cooking and dancing- basically cooking (I like food) I also love reading novels-any genre is pretty perfect.

My story
Wow! My story revolves around people- friends, family, acquaintances etc. Well, the kinda friends I roll with, tell of my personality (pretty much but not all) and I'll really like you to be part of it😁

I'm a rotaractor and I'll like to write about my journey with the rotary club, leadership roles and meeting people. I will also like to give recipes to the Nigerian cuisine and literature (any genre-possibly drama and prose,not so good with poetry)

I'm happy to be here!see ya!πŸ˜‰ image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center