Steemit, I’M HERE!!

I’m a writer, Poet, Public speaker, Youth Advocate and a candidate for a Doctorate in Medical laboratory Science. My name is Wumpini Lagfu from Ghana. I’m a student of the University for Development Studies (https://www.uds.edu.gh), Ghana. I’m the Editor in Chief of Medical laboratory science students’ Association in my university. I’m an exuberant and an enthusiastic young man. I believe in the power of the pen. I believe the pen has the power to create change. I enjoy writing and reading. I took the initiative to create my own blog (thus https://lagfu.blogspot.com), where I publish my write-ups, poems and articles and also to have a page on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/getinspiredinternational): a platform where I share motivational messages to inspire others. I’m a fun loving person and I have a deep sense of humor. I have a passion for youth and personal development. I’m a volunteer and a member of Activista Ghana (an NGO).

You what? I’m a very lucky person. Just joined the steemit community today (referred to me by @Tj4real). I have already read so many wonderful posts and comments. I have seen so much great content on this platform. I’m still young here but I already love it. I will also be sharing a lot of great content: articles, wonderful poems, soul touching stories and so much more exciting stuffs. I believe together we can make the steemit community great.

Hope to have a wonderful interaction with you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center