Hi, let me introduce myself:

Hello, people!
Thank you for visiting my blog ( I guess, I can call it a blog)
My name is Oleg and I live in Washington DC.
There are few topics I will post in the future and will add my own hashtags:

  1. Photography - #olegdcphoto
  2. Travel and adventure - #olegdctravel
    3.Cryptocurrency - #olegdcbitcoin
    This way it will be easy for you to navigate between my posts, if you like one of the topics.
    I do photography for about ten years, but it is not my main income, more as a hobby. I do little of Photoshop and willing to learn more, if you have tips and suggestions, will be glad to get an advise.
    I cant compare myself to people who makes travel they lifestyle, but I've got some in my bucket list, what to show you.
    And finally cryptocurrency, what took my attention several years ago, now became part of my interests. Im still new at it and willing to learn more. I will share interesting facts and information, Will be glad to meet others, who can share intereesting information.

oleg.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center