Hello :) Steemit! This is my first post introducing me!

Hello! This is my initial post to steemit.

IMG_0804.JPG
I am Stephanie from the state of Nebraska in the United States.

I am interested in travel, food, animals, outdoor recreation, inspirational quotes.

Within steemit, I am interested in learning more about other cultures, countries and new technologies. I have learned from recent posts within steemit that opportunities to learn of these things are available! I was originally introduced to this site as an opportunity to earn some extra money, but I have become more interested in the opportunity to meet such a diverse group of people.

woods bros headshot.jpg

I am a Realtor, so I will be posting ideas related to that industry.

I will also be posting about my local adventures and experiences. My pets will probably be included in some of these!

Here are two of my pets. Stay tuned to see pics of the other two!

bobbie kitty.jpg

gracie.jpg

Thank you to all who have read my post! I plan to post something new everyday, so please follow me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now