Hello! Introducing Myself

Hello Everyone,
I am so excited to be here with you all. My name is Tomas, I am from Seattle, Washington, USA. My education background is computer science and I have been part of corporate America for a long time :)

I fall in love with Bitcoin and the crypto world in 2010/11 after a colleague paid me in bitcoin for the the work I did as a favour. I spent most of my spare time learning about altcoins, mining and stuff. Apart from crypto my hobbies includes coding, hiking, music and recently I start drawing like the one below (you might say what a newbie :) )

mydrawing.jpg

I am excited to be part of this community, please be sure to follow me as I will be creating blogs about cryptos/altcoins/mining/coding etc.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center