I FORGOT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF!

Hello Steemit!

Pleasure to be part of this revolutionary social media. I hope we can get along well. In my third post I am going to introduce myself!

I am Indonesian. Spent my first 22 years in a beautiful city called Bandung. I was born and grew up there until I finished my Bachelor's degree study. Some of you know, Bandung is overall, a cool city. It was the host for Asia-Africa Conference half century ago.

Shortly after graduated, I continued my higher education to pursue a Master's degree in Sweden.
IMG_20151023_162814.jpg
Gothenburg was where I study, located in west coast Sweden, AKA Best Coast Sweden

DSCF0885.jpg
Basically being in 4-season country after spending my entire lifetime in a tropical country was a life changing experience.

My hobby: FITNESS. I go to gym almost everyday. I do powerlifting. I also love martial arts. I participated in Muay thai match long ago and won.
1431852411459.jpg

Feel free to connect with me and discuss about many things!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center