Introducing my Self

Hallo.! Lets me introduce my self

I’m Wira kharisma 30 years old, residing in Jakarta barat,DKI Jakrta, Indonesia.I was Born on March 17,1987 at Jambak, West Sumatera, Indonesia, Minang Etnis,I had been married and I have 1 kid, my litle baby gild Nahdatul Adisra, 8 days old. Worked in Molding Plastics Manufacturing spesialization on Quality System Management and Auditing.I love this job, my daily activity in office is inpection and handling all Quality management Document.Every weekend I spent my time with my litle familly,I love Cocking especialy Minang food (Nasi padang) and some time bring my wife traveling or watching a new movies at the cinema.I love watching anime series such as Dragon Ball,One Piece etc and also playing online game such as Mobile legend, Clash of clan and the other game.I love travelling, fishing, photography and hiking. I heard steemit from some one who email me and offered me a steemit. I like this platform becaouse easy to share everything that you felt or some idea wants to she with other people.
Screenshot_20170803-080247_1.jpg

Actually, So many story that I want to share with you guys but now I just introduce my self and hope we can knowing each other and be a friend.

Thanks for reading my story. See yaa…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center