Halo Steemit...I am From Bogor/aku dari Bogor. Ini adalah My first post, Introduce my self

IMG-20180524-WA0003.jpg

Hello Steemit, how are you?

My news is good, but I'm limp, fasting.

this is my first post. Introduce my name Windi Sabrina. I'm a native of Bogor. My hobby is beauty makeup and I'm also good person.
@ irfan78 is my best friend who introduced about this steemit.

Hello Steemit, apa kabar?
Kabar aku lemes lagi puasa.

ini adalah post pertama aku. Perkenalkan nama aku Windi Sabrina. Aku asli Bogor. Hobi aku adalah tata rias kecantikan dan aku juga baik orangnya.
@irfan78 adalah sahabat aku yang mengenalkan tentang steemit ini.

IMG-20180524-WA0004.jpg
Ini adalah keluarga besar aku.
This my big Familly.

O yes, now is the month of blessing fasting month. Soon Lebaran yes, have you bought clothes Lebaran yet?

O iya, sekarang adalah bulan penuh berkah bulan Puasa. Sebentar lagi lebaran ya, sudah beli baju lebaran belum nih?

IMG-20180524-WA0005.jpg

This photo is a photo gathering together during the event cucurak yesterday.

Foto ini adalah foto kumpul bareng saat acara cucurak kemarin.

That's the first introduction from me.

Itu saja perkenalan pertama dari aku.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center