MEET ME STEEMIANS - YOUR COMPUTER OPERATOR AND FUN MAN.

its a great thing to be here. Hi steemians , My name WILSON OLOKUN, I was born and breed Western Africa , Nigeria Pricisely. I am a computer operator by profession and very social person. Thanks to @michaeljerry0 for bringing me to the steemit world.

1514987657643.jpg
MY LIKES?
As a computer operator and a social man , I love playing with my toys, The Laptop,Desktop and the general ICT World gadget. I love to meet new people too. I love singing,listening to music and playing football also.

MY PASSION

I have great passion for discovering new and useful things. Yea! It was in my pursuit to learning to how to code a blog that I met @michaeljerry0 at my CBT center who talked me to joining steemit.

MY MANTRA: I can't change the direction of the wind,but I can adjust my sails and always reach my destination.

MY MISSION ON STEEMIT:
I came here to make new friends, Give to the community through my original content as taught by Michaeljerry. I have come to make impact on the steemit. HIT OR MISS?

WHAT I WILL BE POSTING ON?
I dont want to be the jack of all trade but master of none. I will be posting about things related to computers and everything thing that has to do with fun.
1515699343942.jpg

IT'S A GREAT THING TO HAVE YOU ON MY BLOG.
THANKS SO MUCH1515426415697 - Copy - Copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center