Empezando una nueva etapa: Crecimiento Personal

WhatsApp Image 2019-05-11 at 2.08.04 AM.jpeg

Hi! Hola!

Con gusto me presento: mi nombre es Wilmarys Figuera, pero de cariño me llaman Wil , Yo pienso que es porque es más fácil de recordar.

Nací en Cumaná, Estado Sucre, Venezuela. Tengo 31 años de edad. Soy de carácter fuerte pero a la vez muy cariñosa.

Wilmarys es una mujer emprendedora y creativa, le gusta luchar por sus metas y es 100% arriesgada y decidida.

Dispuesta a dar todo por el todo!! una mujer a quien le gusta lo mejor y lucha por tenerlo.. Soy sociable al máximo ;)

Nos estaremos encontrando en esta inmensa comunidad para aportar en el crecimiento de la misma..

Nos Vemos en STEEMIT


With pleasure I introduce myself: my name is Wilmarys Figuera, but my nickname is Wil, I think it's because it's easier to remember.

I was born in Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela. I'm 31 years old. I am strong but at the same time very affectionate.

Wilmarys is an enterprising and creative woman, fighting for her goals and is 100% risky and determined.

Willing to give everything for everything! a woman who likes the best and struggles to have it .. I am sociable to the fullest;)

We will be meeting in this great community to contribute to the growth of it.

See You in STEEMIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now