The Birth Of A Genius On The Blockchain

Hello, hi there. I know I'm a boring type,my brains is damaged so I guess I can make you laugh with my boring jokes.

I'm Ikioda osione by name nicked name whizgenuis, well I actually gave my self that tho the spelling of whiz ain't really the meaning of what I meant which is actually wiz. Well the damage is done already.
IMG-20180726-WA0087.jpg
People call me blurry, sozo, misty and mostly OSI which mean god in etsako. Well I like them when call me OSI,makes me feel proud of my self.
Well I was born on the 2nd of may 199* and I am in my finals, too young to be graduating right? Well, guess I earned it, after repeating a class because of transfer and not entering secondary on time because of my age(was too young). Yeah I started school early, that's how smart I am.
My Alma Mata, did my nursery and creche at DEL private school in Surulere, Lagos was later to transfered to Bluesleeves private school at Oshodi, same state tho due to my parents place of work. Well I wasn't top of my class, I was playful, stubborn and smart. I was very notorious and was beaten on a daily basis. Always trying out new things especially with house appliances.
Yeah my hands were spoilers, so all things were avoided from me at all cost. Well I wasn't really the black sheep of the family, never carried bad luck. But still I was the wolf cus of my cunning behaviour and stubbornness.
One would wonder how to survive with me. Guess it was hard tho and stressful for my parents to keep up with me, so they registered me to a boarding school. A military school to be precise, I got my ass whooped on the norm, was like food to me and pain became my best friend.
I grew up alone tho I have siblings ( two sisters). I'm the only boy, you could imagine why my mind was always working, cus I was Always bored and looking for what to do. And I never liked being told what to do. I guess no one likes that. Six years in Nigeria Navy Secondary School humbled me. I am a tamed dog now, but I still gat my mark of the beast waiting to be unleashed (you never wanna see that.) Yeah I was still a loner in secondary school. I think wild, way beyond your imagination (I'm not a pervert tho). 2014 got admission to University of Benin (Uniben) Nick named unistress by the students, guess you'll know the reason for the name when you get there (I'll advise you not to). Which I'm currently studying computer science (BSC), a four year program. Seems short tho, cus it was damn long. Life here has been fraustrating ever since, killing hope and dreams. Thanks to inner motivation, would have given up a long time.
IMG-20180726-WA0085.jpg
I'm human and I have likes and hate, though they don't go together. I love fun, but things are I do for fun are classified as sins especially when done in excess. I'm not a bad person tho, I'm loving and caring with all my heart but I use my Brain in every situation (precautions).
You will be wandering what I do for fun. Well I do the main fun as many of you know what it is, I like to be happy, I play games ( the only non sinful fun). I like to try out new things also. I swim also (proud of that cus I learnt it myself). I hate anything that just make me hate them. Yeah that's me, I'm still imprecise of what I want (guess you can call me Oliver Twist). After all I have a life ahead of me, can go ahead doing one thing when there is no harm in trying ( there is actually). I love being alone and hanging out with people also. I love tech stuff (apart form the sex doll). I love food after I'm human.
Well I'm single and I ain't searching I do not want love to find me, I'm cool the way I am. Never had a girlfriend and do not want to know how it feels to have one.
Yup I'm a virgin ( coming out of a pervert). I like by girls with beauty and brains. yeah perfectionist, they scare me tho, but I'm not scared because no one is perfect ( you get it?). I love to drink(sweet stuffs only). I love pancakes and chocolates (after all, something must kill a man). I fantasy bout death and life, and I'm not a fan of religion.
IMG-20180726-WA0086.jpg

I love photography and arts(by art I mean art).
Everything about art love.
I love nudity, bring it pure. I love the smell of rain and old books and also the smell of coffee.
I love the smell of the few and the smell of butter.
I don't like reading it bores me out, except memes and jokes. I love love and hate hate.
I love the attention but I hate it when it's shown.
Lastly I love nature.
I hate the fact that I'm human. And I can't remember any life apart from this one.
Lastly I love the sea but I'm scared of the ocean. Lastly I love me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center