Obligatory Intro Post

Hi. Welcome to my tiny corner of the universe where I hope to create posts worth reading & share things I think are worth sharing. There is no seamless way to start talking about myself so here it goes...

2.jpg

My name is Whitney & my existence is comprised of quite a few things. To be basic, I'm a pug mom, a maker, a gamer, & a NICU RN. I thought about adding more details, but then what would I post in the future? I hope to entertain with you all a myriad of things- from my latest knitting projects to my favorite minimalist skin care, from surviving night shifts to streaming TS4 game play & really everything you probably wanted to know about mutant pugs. Disclaimer: this isn't a knitting blog... or a beauty blog... or a health blog... or a gamer blog...

tumblr_inline_nbaht6fXM61snulow.gif
We're all trying to survive here, so welcome. I hope this becomes a place of inspiration, encouragement, & comradery.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center