Hey Steemit I’m What Hannah Did Next

You might have guessed that I’m called Hannah 😉

I am a mum of 3 and I love creating content for my social media channels and writing about interiors, fashion and my family over on my blog http://www.whathannahdidnext.co.uk

AJW04298.jpg

I’m brand new to Steemit, so a big thanks to my hubby @whatalexdid who introduced me to this amazing platform.

AJW04543.jpg

To show you a little more about me and what I can do, here are some photos of my family and I.

DSC01221.jpg

DSC01259.jpg

DSC01838.jpg

DSC01870.jpg

I will be posting tips, tutorials, photos, fashion and interiors inspiration.

DSC02143.jpg

So if you want to see more, follow me on my Steemit journey :)

Thanks for reading...

Hannah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now