Who i am and what did i have for you?

Hello beautifull humans,

My name is Lucas and im a 23 years old student from poland.

In my free time i like to do a lot of art stuff like making beats, drawing and painting, sculpting and a lot more.

I will post and share with you a lot creative stuff under this Steemit.

Call me Whalesounds ;)

636aa09bd4703ef54dad9280e7af73a7.jpg

I found this new kinf of sozial media site thrue trading cryptocurrencys and after i have read about the funktions and possibilitys this Steem Blockchain provides and fast i fall in love with it.

I hope there is still some place for more creative art work even if there are allready a lot great artists here!

If you are interested in what i will share here, leave me a follow and we will read soon my friend ;D

artworks-000014175568-vq7xr2-t500x500.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center