Introduction

Hello!
My name is Gabby, I'm a chemistry major living in Minneapolis, set to graduate with an AS this May. I also work as a server. I love math and chemistry (not ironically, but actually--it's interesting stuff). I'm preparing for a move across the pond in August, where I'll begin a degree in Mathematics at Queens Belfast. I started steemit after some encouragement from pals at my favorite coffee shop and second home, Caffetto. Thanks for checking out my post! I don't know for sure what I'll be blogging about at this point, but if it's in any accordance to my life style and interests, there will likely be a lot of calculus, organic chemistry, book reviews, and intoxicated curiosities. In a comfortable setting, I am goofy, extroverted, and sensitive. I'm excited to begin my adventures on steemit, and see what it's all about!
Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center