My Firs post and introduce myself in hive

Hi everybody, Let me introduce myself!

My name is Watyi, I come from Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. I was born in Lhokseumawe, January 26 2003. I am currently 20 years old. I am active at the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic University. I'm majoring in Electrical Engineering. The Department of Electrical Engineering was originally named Electrical Engineering and was founded in 1988. In 1989, this department developed two Study Programs (Prodi), namely Electrical Engineering (D3) and Telecommunications Engineering (D3). This department has several excellent study programs such as Electronics Engineering (D3), Industrial Instrumentation and Automation (D4), Electrical Energy Generation Engineering (D4) and Telecommunications Network Engineering (D4). My daily activities follow every activity on campus. And in my free time. I am busy helping my parents as a farmer.

I like nature and food, one of my hobbies is traveling. I like photography activities, especially about nature. I am interested in nature, because nature teaches about beauty and serenity. Every time I encounter nature I feel calm and comfortable.

I feel happy to be on this platform, please support and participate, please teach me about this platform. I still don't understand.

Thank you for participating, please follow me, upvote, reblog and comment.

FOLLOW ME @Watyi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center