Introducing My self

My name is samundra sharma. I am from Nepal and I just joined steemit 5 days ago. I am learning new things and I am loving it.
Well just yesterday I heard from my friend who recomended me steemit @digitalr0nin told me that I have to have a introduction post. so, here I am writing about it.
I was also suggested that I have to have a photo.
IMG_20170711_142755.jpg

Now, let me share with you some of my thinking still going through my mind about steemit. How the hell steemit is paying?
I have gone through lot of articles on it and still in mess. How can we generate money from thin air and give.
How much longer this will go on. I am still searching for answers and if I understand or find something interesting I will share about it in my next posts.

I don't consider myself very good writer so , I am thinking about developing my skill in writing here hope I will be a great contributor here.

Introducing My self
Well if you want to know my profession I like to tell others that I am a programmer. Me along with some friend have a startup company called Bermuda Triangle Pvt. Ltd. and we are developing some awesome products.

I have been envolved with another startup meromoja.com which is a ecommerce site where we sell socks with in kathmandu.

And recently I am involved with Bulletinkhabar.com it is a news portal and stilling I am working on developing it.

Now to my studies I am graduate of Bachelor of computer science and Information technology.

And getting to know about steemit have made my days busy due to my previous obligation to other works.

Thanks for going through my introduction.
I would love if you would like my introduction and follow me :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center