Howdy! My name is Warrick FitzGerald; I'm a software developer, entrepreneur, and Cybersecurity advocate.

20180106_121957.jpg

Howdy! My name is Warrick FitzGerald; I'm a software developer, entrepreneur, and Cybersecurity advocate.

I've spent 20+ years working in the AdTech space and have helped to develop enterprise applications for companies like eBay, Bank of America and many others.

I spent many years acting as CTO / COO, and in doing so, I dealt with compliance and Cybersecurity functions. I'm was not formally trained or certified in Cybersecurity, but through the school of hard knocks, I now know what NOT to do.

In 2017 I became co-founder and CTO of a Cybersecurity and Compliance / Assessment technology stack. In summary, this is a software tool that helps companies determine where their weak points are and build up their Cybersecurity "Programs."

I've made it one of my missions to share my knowledge with as many people as possible. Much of the information that business owners and CTO's need to know about Cybersecurity is not explained simply and effectively. Why? It's just not in the interest of expensive consultants.

I recently posted my 1st video explaining what a Cybersecurity program is on D.Tube -

Beyond Cybersecurity, I'm a big crypto fan and LOVE what Steemit is doing. I can't wait to get more involved in the community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center