Hello Everyone ! :)

Hello, my name is Sebastian, I am a passionate programmer settled in Warsaw, Poland.

sebPlaza.jpg

I am married to my soulmate - Kate. We live with two cute and smart cats called ‘Arbuz’ (Watermelon) and ‘Granat’ (Pomegranate) on the edge of a city, close to the forest and the fields.

kotki1Seb.jpg

From the longer period, I have been fascinated with VR technology and its appliances. It is amazing stuff! We can use it for entertainment, but as well for relaxation, rehabilitation, education, science...Just uncountable possibilities! We can even fight against our fears - like arachnophobia - which was my problem. I succeed to get rid of that with Oculus Rift help !

header-CardboarSetup.png

I want to share everything I have learned about VR stuff with the people around. I will be writting about its appliances, coding, news and technologies, because I believe if more of us will enter VR coding world, then the better and better apps will be created! Therefore, my posts will be focused on this subject.

In my opinion Steemit is a lot better place to propagate such knowledge than Facebook and co. What more looking at Steemit reminds me time spent on IRC years ago and its climate...

What more about me...I love music, especially rock genre, but not only. I enjoy reading, also poetry and...walking. We just adore to walk and contemplate the nature around us with my wifey. Board games, RPG, sports & martial arts also count in my favorite stuff box.

Nice to meet you all! Hear you soon.

boardGames.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center