WHO ! WHY ! WHAT ! WHEN ! HOW - #introducemyself First post for Steemit guys. #introduceyourself

Okay So this is my first post for steemit. And decided for a introducing post.

My name is vivan, actually it's a nick, government issuing passport and other identity proofs are different.
Am 32 by age. And just 7 days earlier i had a very good birth day .( Please wish me now, i will up vote you all ).

296279_101508266626489_1967323469_n.jpg

I have completed my masters in computer science and then had a wish for being a pilot and i started aviation CPL.
After a few months i realize every nut is not crack able, hehe :D and i left the institute along with a lot of dad's bucks.

And then started working with some companies in It sector. Worked there for long 3 years, and then decided for a guitar lesson. Actually i already started liking a girl meanwhile. Just to impress her you know :D . But again i realize for me code and compiler is best instrument. Gifted my hobner guitar to someone new guy who is love with another girl. Oh yeh !! i forgot to mention- that girl was already engaged with someone. i took a gallons of beer and whiskey as a resultant of frustration. Just to showcase others: D .
And then started my own company- A BPO for tech support. Every night we started calling British and German guys and said we are from Microsoft located in Seattle. lol we were in janak puri dellhi :D . And started earning dollars by paypal and western union.

Honestly it was good days, earning daily 2-3k usd is really good cash for healthy lifestyle.

964847_368765396567440_1519799382_o.jpg

But after a few days i realize this is not good, at least making someone full for lack of their knowledge is not a good idea.
i shut my office down. and started photo shooting. I had a great interest for photography. Learned photo shooting by someone well known guy from India. i learnt and worked with him for long 4 years. Traveled a lot of places, wrote article for news blogs and prime Media houses. But my soul was looking for something new.

Finally again i left photo shooting and thought have to do something really interesting and permanently. Because i started liking a girl already. And believe me she is really my lady Diana. Talked with her and decided for my own media news and video content farm like YouTube’s. And started. Right now am not stable but working with creative challenges is really good for mental satisfaction.

841247_332528296857817_1114742183_o.jpg

And one day i realize am 32 by age and mom said- " Beta kuch bhi kar le lekin 2 sal me tera shadi pakki hain :( "

So for now upcoming two years my motto is just earning and making my new company stable in market.
About my company - It's under Verification for the last stage MOA and AOA file. Wish will give you guys good news within 7-10 days.

What more.. That's it for tonight. Will get back to guys tomorrow again. Till then ALVIDA ( bye bye )
Oh yeh don't forget upvote and commenting please.

jay ho !

1074709_442839319160047_1405481923_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center