My Name is Vishal - Introduction



Hello friends ! I am new steemician,

 My name is Vishal Savaliya and I'm 25 years old. I'm CEO and Founder of the Laxmisoft Technologies. I live in Surat City, India and I speak English, Hindi, Gujarati. Anyway, one of my friend , has been talking about steemit for a long time, and it always intrigued me. But I never knew what I would be able to do on this platform. And then a couple of weeks ago it hit me that I could write about Live, Entrepreneurship or anything.

I'm really looking forward to using this platform to share my thoughts on Motivation, Entrepreneurship, Lifehack and Cryptocurrency . Let me know what you think in the comments! Cheers!

Upvote before commenting please.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center