Intro to a lovely community STEEMIT!

Hi everyone, I'm Favour Vincent. A Nigerian (born and raised), I'm a girl that got to know about work at an early age after the death of my dad when I was just 8 years old.

After secondary school, due to no much money from my mum to cover for my university 🎓 education, I went into facial modelling and o also used that opportunity to learn some bit of tailoring.

I'm the first child and in Nigeria here, the first child is kind of responsible for the younger ones.

i got in the university of Uyo, Akwaibom state. were I'm currently studying Marketing.

I'm about starting an Ankara clothing line to better use my skills in tailoring.

IMG-20171211-WA0059.jpg

Do subscribe to the philosophy that, Every lady should make their own money legitimately and morally.

20067218_1837314743252599_3855372170574168064_n(1)_LI.jpg
This led me to one of the @steemit seminars organised by @ejemai, @stach, @tojukaka @samstickkz @ewuoso @surpassinggoogle etc in Uyo.

I think it's important I state here that I was a major loser in the early entrance/introduction of cryptocurrencies in Nigeria, this was majorly due to the fact that I had no guidance as to how it all works.

24274673_496936377372728_7845982390169108480_n.jpg

However, I have a family via @steemit-uyo , through their many seminars in Uyo, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria, I've come to know how interesting steemit is and the world of cryptocurrencies as a whole.

Special thanks also to my friends and models @samstickks @stach @ejemai @vwovwe @hendrikdegrote @curie these guys are really working hard to give @steemit a place in the city of Uyo, very simple easy going guys, always fun around them and they have officially accepted me into their niche ( Thanks alot guys)
Steemit crypto platform is really changing life's in this side of the world all thanks to my role models @gbenga @greenrun @surpassinggoogle @ewuosu @snowflake the list is really endless.. through them, Steemit community in Nigeria 🇳🇬 is really helping and touching lives.
Thanks also to #project20millionnaija #amazingadjustments for preaching the @stach Gospel across Nigeria 🇳🇬.
I believe Life has a way of blessing those who believe and are consistent in their hustle, I've indeed learnt alot from the above mentioned people and many more. Haven't made any cash out of steemit yet but I believe I will soon, to enable me sort out my struggling fish farm and to help me enrol in core programming classes and better build my skills in that field.
Everyone deserves an opportunity to grow and establish 🇪🇪 and @stach and @steemit is making dreams come true!!! 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now