Introducing Me!


Introduction


Hello fellow Steemians!๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ

My name is Vincent Julliya or Vince for short. I ย am an artist and I work as a barista here in the Philippines.ย 


Art๐Ÿ–Œ ๐ŸŽจ

When doing art, drawing is one form of them and it makes me either stress or relieved, it's my hobby and I have been doing it ever since I can remember.ย 

My mother used to tell me that when I was a little kid, I keep on drawing on the walls of our house or the pages of my notebooks or even eggs in our refrigerator.

Yes I wasn't joking, I drew my favorite characters on any surfaces I could reach๐Ÿคญ

I was an active child, I like to read books too then I'd make my own comics to enjoy my afternoons during summer where there are no classes to attend to or in the evening when I wasn't too sleepy.


Anime ๐Ÿ–ผโค

I used to watch a lot of cartoons, anime and movies, which got me into drawing more and they are usually my references on my sketches. The more I watched anime, the more I was interested in the way how they are drawn or how visually pleasing they look.๐Ÿฅฐ

So I watched a lot of Anime from Naruto, Dragon Ball, Sakura Card Capture, Inazuma Elven, Death Note, Pokemon and many more. In my free time even today I'd watch some episodes of new shows that are popular or suggested by my friends like Demon Slayer or The Promised Neverland.

Games ๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ”ฅ

I'm not sure if you're familiar but I used to play Gaia Online! It's my childhood favorite online game that I was so in love with until I had to stop since it was getting lonely there without my usual friends ๐Ÿฅบ

The usual games I used to waste my time with was Tekken and Soul Caliber (PSP), Zelda and Inazuma Eleven (Nintendo DS), and Mobile Legends (Mobile).

Latte Art โ˜•๐ŸŒน

I'm a new barista actually, so to any barista out there seeing this picture, I hope I don't offend you guys!ย 


This was my fifth day trying on some free pour, I love coffee and was very interested in latte art so I enrolled myself to learn more and I graduated last 2019. Now I am enjoying my days making coffee and chatting with customers, make friends with other baristas and meeting new people in the city I am working.


So that's it for today!ย 

Thank you for reading and have a nice day! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center