Hi Steemit ,I am a new member of steemit

DQmPcrovXiL4hWTtyQPQoif1Knh9N7faZyfAD6JzryBeTqL.jpg
Hello everyone, my name is Hung from Vietnam and I live in Bac Giang,
I'm 22 years old. My hobbies are gaming and hiking. Currently I am studying at the university of information technology and communication Nguyen. My family has 4 people, my parents and my sister.
In my spare time, I often watch movies, read books and hang out with my friends. In my spare time, I do not know what to do anymore, sometimes I find life so boring because I still have to ask my parents to study and brush the life of students.
I used to go to work a lot, but the hard work, it felt like it was hard to do because as a force is exploiting labor, limbs of the ladies, he is just out of life. .
And incidentally I met a classmate like @nguyenthanh, @mimikombat ... Some of that friends took me to Steemit. I want to learn more. Want to earn extra money to serve yourself and brush up on student life, no longer have to ask for money every day. I know this is a growing community in Vietnam and can earn some small income.
I am a new member so there are many unknowns looking forward to helping everyone.
This is my face book.
I am looking forward to the help of everyone.
I will try and be successful as my friends, I know it's hard and it takes a lot of time. I will try my best.
Thanks so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now