Steemit; My First Step to the future Currency and future Social Media

Hi, dear all steemit friends, I am Victor from myanmar community.I was introduced Steemit by @kachinhenry. Why I want to use Steemit? Steemit give direct reward or earn for all our actoins on Steemit that other Social media like facebook and twitter does not.And Steemit is the only one that combine Cryptocurrency and Social Media.So I hope that Steem Social media and Steem Cyrptocurrency will more success and wider in the future.I believe that aslo.That why I want to use Steemit.

I am not good speeker and very less speak when I meet other.As for me, saying by writting is easy and convince to know other what I want to say from my mind rather than by speaking them.So I usually work at Social Media Marketing,Internet Website and IT field.I like that jobs too.

I am interested in taking photo of travel memories. And I like reading the book and good content.Travelling, Photography and Reading is my hobby that was indeed from my soul.But it need some income for life stand.So I interested in IT,Social Media and Cyrptocurrency for my life stand to make some income.

Everyone would have dream in their life. I have a dream to travel around the world and take photo them where I have never been , strange place,especially acient city with great literature and culture. And I want to keep this as my travel memories.At final, I want to open Photo Gallery by my memorable travel photo.Why that is I want to do? Not for proud what I can do and where I can go. Just I want to make this as one of art creation.

Myanmar people(especially youth) are influenced by Scial Media and Moblile Techinal.I want them to use for some benefit from that influence. For example; 33 milion people of myanmar mobile user use Facebook over 14 million (according to http://bit.ly/2ugMDTF ). Moreover they use other social media like twitter,instagram and BeeTalk(Social App in Myanmar like Facebook).Some of them get reward or profit from social media.Some of them use wisely for their success.But some of them are facing side effect of social media.I want to share and advice how to use wisely the social media enough I can.This is my goal.

Now I am start using Steemit. I will explain the differences benefit of Steemit from other social media like facebook,twitter and instagram.I also urge my friend to use Steemit.I hope that myanmar steemit user will wider. And I will try the best enough I can.

To be my dream come true and to do seriously my hobby, I have to promote myself like my skill,talent and the field that I interest.Some of my experience will share at Steemit with you.I will try to be quality content that post on Steemit.The global Steemit community will more wider and success by support each other at Steemit.I believe that and I trust you.

Thank for your intetion my introductionyourself post.
Victor
@victorzayyar

Photo Credit: Google image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now