Hello world!

Hi everybody! I live in Kiev, the capital of Ukraine. Always try to learn something new. I was studying political science and philosophy at the university, interested in photography, art and music. My aim is to travel around the world, meet new people, acquainted with different cultures and civilizations. I have visited some beautiful places in my country and abroad. I really love to enjoy the beauty of the world around me and want to share my emotions with you.
IMG-26.11.2017-1.jpg
See the world! Feel the life! Enjoy every moment – it is breathtaking and unique!
IMG-26.11.2017.jpg
P.S. I’m really sorry for my bad English, but I will correct it. I promise.
What are your plans for life? Tell me in comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center