Hello Steemit Family! I am Dominic and this is the verbalmilk blog. #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

0129181738_HDR.jpg

Yes today is Feb 1st and the pic is from the 29th of Jan, why? Because my fellow Steemit fam, I was so diligent in storing my password safely that I forgot where I stashed it and just found it late last night, ha!. Anyway, the important thing is that I am here with all of you and I am excited for many reasons. The first of which is being a member of a new platform, a future platform with other interesting and curious people expressing ourselves.

My name is Dominic Fowler. I live in Los Angeles. I was born and raised in San Diego, California. I am a music lover-all music. My favorite bands, if I were forced to pick just a couple, would be Tool, Wu-Tang, FleetwoodMac, Silversun Pickups, X-Clan, Public Enemy, Mumfordandsons, CampLo, E-40, early Ice Cube, early Ice-T, early Metallica, Led Zepplin, Black Sabbath, Helmet and selected joints from the Cranberries. Yes I said it-the Cranberries.

For the entirety of my life I have been a lover of the word. Written, spoken, sang, rhymed-I love words. As I have gotten older I have been getting into fantasy sports, and I am very intrigued by cryptocurrency. I know nothing about cryptocurrency in comparison to others but I find it fascinating. I dont know what this journey will have in store for us here in steemapopulous but I am excited and honored to be a member.

I look forward to engaging with all of you in the future. Have a great day and remember: Verbs are action words.

Peace,
@Verbalmilk

instagram:@verbalmedia
instagram:@newnecessity
facebook:dominicfowler
twitter:@thaveteran

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center