Nerd girl, blogging in bed-- Hello Steemit!


Hey Steemit!

My name is Vera! I’m 21 yo entrepreneur and artist.

My background is in sales and management (boring!) but recently I have decided to take a break from the 9-5 and pursue things that bring me actual fulfillment. I have joined Steemit to create and share content with like minded individuals.


Some of my hobbies include, but are not limited to:

#drawing


Some of my traditional drawings from college.

#painting


A new interest of mine! Very theraputic!

#blogging


This is my facebook page for anime related content.

#food


My favorites are French and Japanese cuisine. I own about a dozen different cookbooks.

#travel


I have been to almost every state in the U.S. I hope to one day travel outside of the states and meet some of my family in Russia and Japan! Perhaps Steemit will help me.

If you couldn't tell by my triforce pin, I also like gaming.
Nintendo mainly, but I also play Skyrim and Diablo on PC.


P.S. This is my permakitten, Pooka. He sits like a frog sometimes.


I am very excited to begin this new journey of journalling and crypto-currency! I have an affinity for learning and you all have taught me a lot so far!

Looking forward to networking and making new friends here.
Thanks for reading. :)

xoxo Vera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center