Hi Folks

So after lurking around here for sometime now I decided to take the plunge and signup so I could take part in all of the fun. Ill try to keep this brief as I do have a habit of waffling on sometimes. Most of my time is spent divided into two things the first is working for Fiverr and the second is my increasing interest and involvement in cryptocurrency. Fiverr takes up most of my time, I don't mess about with $5 orders often as I've been lucky enough to build up a regular client base whereby orders range from $200-$10,000. I'm not sure how those who do the bare minimum on there make any money but I digress.

Anyway just wanted to make a quick introduction. My profession is web development both back and front end. I also spend a lot of my time working with WordPress so if anyone ever needs any help or guidance with something they are struggling with in this area I'm always happy to help out. Knowledge is best shared.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center