Introduce myself

Hello steemians allow me to introduce myself
I am Veer from India and I am 19 year old I am a BBA(Bachelor of business administration) student here in New Delhi of 3rd semester

I loves to clicking photographs some are there I usually click pics from my Moto G4 plus phone
IMG_20170726_062629.jpg

This was clicked when I used to go for jooging at early morning
IMG_20170725_133441_227.jpg

One day I was scrolling my YouTube videos then I saw the steem logo on thumbnail of a video then after watching I loves the steemit and after 4-5 minutes I joined this community

Actually that time I was searching how to earn online 😅😅 then I find steemit and today here I am. I loves to earn money from home

When I was 18 I started earning online but still I didn't earn much but I hope I'll do from here I'll do hardwork here by posting a genuine content which people will love

Hope you guys will support me here

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now