@vchong8

I am an entrepreneur, have been running my own ICT business since 2002. We currently provide consultancy and solutions for businesses such as email, web hosting and server co-location services, Internet security products and services. We also resell as Internet access services from local ISPs.

Since 2013, I have been involved with bitcoin and newer altcoins, mining and trading them. We used to mine Bitcoin, Litecoin and Dogecoin with GPUs and it was profitable for a while until ASIC miners came on to the market and pretty became a crypto arms race from then on. We dropped off for a when Bitcoin prices crashed since it was no longer profitable.

As interest in Ethereum picked up and it became profitable to mine, I invested in a few rigs to mine Ethereum and also started mining Zencash. I am also now investing and trading whenever I can find the time to look at it but pretty much believe in HODL if the team, tech and white paper checks out.

I am also a big fan of Zencash, and I like that the team has added secure nodes and IPFS besides the privacy features of Zcash. Looking forward to having a few secure nodes on Zencash soon.
Just 2 months back, I chanced on NEO, previously Antshares and scooped some up for $6+ a piece and I believe this is going to be huge, the Ethereum of China. I like that it uses dBFT and not PoW, which makes it more of an eco-friendly version of ETH for me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center