Hi Steemit, Introducing myself to the community.

Hello friends! Today I would like to tell you about myself. I’m Varun from India, the country which is diverse in religions, languages, and cultures. I’m student of MCA (Master of Computer Applications) and working as a freelancer. I develop software’s, website’s, App’s etc. I love to explore different technologies. I’m a self-learner, I learned different things by myself.

22228416_1130791440354036_3995299122243532532_n.jpg

I’m also a Hobbyist guitar player. (It’s my old picture)
301716_208304609269395_1003795609_n.jpg

I'm a huge fan of books so apart from playing guitar I read books in my spare time too. I also love photo editing. I’m a fan of Hollywood movies too.

It feels really happy to me when I help someone in need. It makes me feel good that I can help people. Helping anyone does not cost you anything. Give a hand and one day, you will receive 10000 more. That’s what I believe.

I like the concept of steemit, it gives you a chance to share your thoughts with the world. I’m trying to improve my English and writing, I think this is a great platform for this. English is a global language so it gives the opportunity to communicate with different people and to exchange cultural experience.

Hope I successfully told you about myself and my thoughts.
Thanks for reading my article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center