Introducing

Hello! I'm Madis, and completely new to steemit.

I first learned about steem by one of my friend, who likes this site so far and so I decided to join as well. My account got approved few days ago, but I didn't have time then but now I have time and I'm eager to start posting here, because I'm looking for a new hobby, and I thought posting memes, sometimes writing about my day or doing blog-ish things could be pretty fun and starting here seems like a good idea.
So about myself: I'm an 16 year old boy from Estonia, I live with my grandma. I like music (all genres, but mostly rap), sports and martial arts. My hobbies are sports (mainly basketball) and playing video games. Everyday activities would be going to school, working out and playing ball by myself or with a friend. My long-time goal is to move out of Estonia to a county where English is the main language.
Sadly I don't have pictures of myself to post right now, but in my next "blog" I will surely post a picture of myself.
Should someone start reading my posts, then I apologize beforehand, because English is my second language and I know I make mistakes and I'd be happy to be corrected, because I love the English language and I wanna learn more about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now