It's A Welcome To Steemit. I Am Here To Better Your Life (Find Out How.....Follow Me For Latest Update)

Can't believe it's almost going to 4 months since I joined steem community yet I have not done introduction... IoIz....

Well I though about it today and decided to do a little intro about my self and what I have been doing here since I join.

My name is vally. I am a developer, I live a life of a developer... you wanna? IoIz

Ok... Here is it

  • I pray
  • I eat
  • I code
  • I sleep

That's what a developer life is like and I have been living like this for years. My laptop is my closest friend as well I have wonderful family and friends I care so much about even though I don't normally get in touch but I deeply care and I want them to understand.

So what Have I been doing since I join steem?

Well I discovered a new life in cryptos and I have been writing reviews on ICO... Sometime last year I was introduced to a telegram group where someone I will never forget in my life Mato4 by name really thought us about cryptos and opportunity that are bound in cryptos. He is the same person that still introduced us to steemit. He taught us everything we need to know about cryptos, from ICO investing, to researching ICO, infact he taught us how to earn in cryptos without investing a dime. He even give us free coins just for learning and researching, I have never see such a man with such heart. I got so much love for you boss @mato4 and some day I will show you how much I appreciate all that.

So since I got to learn about ICO, I have been doing ICO reviews on projects that I really like and willing to invest though some times I get little incentive for the reviews. I have reviewed quite a good number of projects and I get better on reviews as day go by.

Well I have talked too much. I will stop here for now. I will write more about me later.

TO LEARN ABOUT CRYPTOS AND GOOD ICO'S AND HOW TO INVEST IN THEM. KINDLY FOLLOW ME TO BE GETS LATEST UPDATE ON MY POST ABOUT ICO REVIEWS.

FOR NOW STAY SAFE AND ALWAYS DO THINGS THAT WILL MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE

FOLLOW ME AND UP-VOTE IF YOU LIKE MY POST.

PEACE

VALLY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center