Presentation!

Hello friends!
My name is Valentina, and I can say that I am now part of this steemit community, thank you very much to everyone!

the truth was not very sure of this .. until my cousin @daiel21 convinced me
right now I am studying my last year of high school, which this platform may help me a little to forget all the stress and be able to express and share with you

I am 17 years old, I was born on April 20 and ... I AM VENEZOLANA !!! I ran lucky enough to have some fabulous friends

with whom I enjoy playing and especially cooking, we have a habit of doing each month a meeting in which we dance, and we tell our problems

in what I finish studying I focus on gastronomy and psychology, which is what I am most passionate about, and ... I hope nothing better to know this community!

@Valentinaabrice

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now