Hello Steemit, what's up ? Just want to say: I'm in !

Introduce.jpg

Hi, my name is Valentine I from france, I have 19 years old and studies sociology. My friends introduce me to the steemit comunity. I don’t know everything on this platerforme, but I gonna try to share you my world.

My life it's very girly for sur ! Like make-up, nail polish (very muuuuuuch), take care of my hair ... I love so much listen music for travel in my mind. I also admit having a small penchant for the video games: Tomb Raider, Dota, Hearsthone, GTV & more.

l3.png

Drawing, it's one of my other occupation. Very quiet and restful.

I share my life with my lovely red cat.

I gonna try to post a Steemit blog when I can.
Sorry if this post is not perfect (and my english also ...) but it's just a quick introduction about myself :).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now