My #introduceyourself on halloween

Here is my own "hello world" to you all directly from Germany! :-)

Hello to everybody of the Steemit community, I hope you are well!

I'm learning much about the german tax law - next year is my exam (hope it will be good :-)). I'm very interested in it, stocks, real estates, startups, taxes and cryptos. Most of my topics are affected by taxes.

I think most of your activities are affected by taxes too.

While learning I asked myself what's about tax and cryptos...
It's boring only to read these things, so I am here - learning by doing!

But why UStaxpayer as a german guy?
I mostly invest in US stocks and because of tax agreements between the states I have to pay taxes in the US (but it's better for me to do this in Germany ;-)).

I will write about the things I find out and write some how-to's, guides and things like that. Hope you are interested! :-)
Also I will write about various things that are in my head!

Have a good time and thank you for reading my first post in this new digital world! :-)

I wish increasing stocks and high returns!
Your ustaxpayer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center