Introduce myself! I'm on a 100 % Upvote & Resteem Mission for great content!

1_upvote-resteem.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

I’m from Germany and I had my first Steemit Account in June 2017. Unfortunately, I lost my password! This will not happen to me a second time! Yes, you are allowed to laugh at me!

Now, I registered with this Account, because I want to support great content creators with my 100 % Upvote & Resteem. No, I’m not a bot even though my profile picture looks like this. I have to look for great content by myself and no computer is doing this work for me. I think this is the best way to valuate content.

How do I want to find great content?

There are mainly two options for me!

  1. I read through the posts of other Steemians!
  2. I will do some contests, where other Steemians can share their content!

Contests? How do I participate?

I’m going to do weekly contests, where any Steemian can participate. I will write down the rules in every post. For example, there are writing, photo or video contests.
I have a lot of ideas in my mind and I hope that you will like it.
The most important rule is to submit only own content.
Plagiarism will not be tolerated!
I will announce the other rules in the contest posts itself!

The prizes for the winners will change in every contest. It can be SBD, Steem, delegated SP, 100 % Upvote and Resteem.

Support my Mission!

If you like this project, I would be glad if you Upvote & Resteem this post. You can also leave a comment if you have any wishes or recommendations.

Thx for reading!

Yours sincerely @upvote-resteem
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now