My introductory post

IMG_20170921_220648.JPG

I am Raphael Haruna and I'm a Nigerian. I am a lover of the truth know matter how hash it might sound to the hears. Like any other young adult, I am passionate about my ability to express my views on issues of interest. This passion of mine, backed up with my educational qualification, has made me a strong critique of the bad policies of government and a stronger supporter of the achievements of government. I also like expressing my views in public because I believe only when I open up to speak how I feel, that is the only means I can be corrected or complemented by those better informed than my self. My main focus of writing will be on politics on other related issues.
I found Steemit through the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
I am so happy to be here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center