myself - horror and retro gaming

Hello all,
I have finally managed to get my finger out, and register an account on this plattform.
I'm a male in the mid 30's that has grown up with console and pc gaming. Along with soccer, beer brewing and crypto one of my hobbies is still gaming, but my gaming time is limited - so I am more of a semi-casual gamer now.

This will be sort of a test for me, where I aim to publish gaming related posts and updates on new games I am playing, and I will also dedicate some time on bringing back some old and forgotten jewels from my childhood - the NES, SNES and PSX era. I have a lot of good memories from many old games, that I am planing to replay in order to se wether they still hold up to this day. The content and frequency of updates will be adjusted to feedbacks.

I play many different kind of games, but I prefer stealth and horror, adventure and action games.
Some of my all time favorite games are:

Metal Gear Solid series
The Last of Us
Secret of Mana
Chrono Trigger
Goldeneye
Dishonored
Final Fantasy 7 and 9
Silent hill

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center