introducing my self to steemit!

Hello Steemians!
My name is Umar Shahzad. My username is @umar528. I am currently a student from the Department of computer and software Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Abasyn University peshawer KPK,The part of pakistan. I am from khyber pukhtonkhwa State in pakistan.

I am a very simple and easy going person who loves interacting with people regardless of their status. I believe so much that there is no limit to what we can achieve as humans with the mind as the greatest of all tools provided focus remains constant.

I therefore, count it a great privilege and honor to be amidst this great platform with great people and also hope for a stronger relationship and bond ahead. Thank you all and long live STEEMIT, a platform which makes the world a better place!!!

Today I have decided to write my first post on Steemit. Yes, I have been here from a last month, but I have never actually posted an article. I have shied away from the spotlight, but I have decided it is time to step out and enjoy the light!
This is my first post but the first in which I talk about two of my biggest passions in life: Travel and photography. To me, life passes so fast, like a blink of an eye, unless you are on a trip. All those moments you are traveling are well-lived. This is why I love having flexible schedule and travel; of course my camera is my companion. In the next couple posts, I will post the pictures I took during my road trip to khunjerab pak-china border near gilgit baltisan pakistan.

I figured struggling with the first post is something we already have in common. It's scary creating something. I hope to find many more things in common, and celebrate our differences, as well.
With all that said, that's it for my introduceyourself post! Bye for now!

And plxx follow me @umar528......!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center