WHO'S UJUGIFT? HERE WE GO😉

Hey steemians,

   Guess who ran outta thoughts? This girl 😭.

I'm not sure as to how to start my introduction probably because Uju doesn't like intros😥(honestly I don't😡) one thing we know now right 😀?. Hopefully we don't do this again.

 So well I'm Zeph-Samuel Gift Obianujunwa💘(scrap that) UJUGIFT.  

Uju Is a model with one of the fastest growing modeling agencies in Nigeria (FEWmodels), she's 5'9 Ft tall, she's really pretty , skinny with well, long legs💕 and light skinned.
Uju loves reading (magazines, articles, newspapers) and in return she writes plus I take rare pictures of nature❤ I get a sense of serenity when capturing those unique moments in nature.

My friend @jason-precious told me about steemit. At first I was like "Guyy MMM Shit?" Then she enlightened me on what steemit entails and how it works. My favorite part of her explanation was where she said "I get to share my ideas and get appreciated by people like myself and steemit works based on originality and well I get to interact with alot of people like me and learn from them" .
I hope to inspire and get inspired by y'all. Let's work in togetherness ! shall we? ❤✨.
IMG_20180109_153526_241.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center