Sayin hello to you steemians :)

Hi Steemians, this is Joe from Dusseldorf/Germany.

Have been in Crypto for a couple of months now and heard a lot about steemit lately. So made an account couple of weeks ago, browsed a lot around, educated myself and despite not being into social media I just gotta give it a try. Great concept, great chances and amazed to be here.

I am a lawyer and junior investor (stock, crypto, p2p lending and in the future hopefully real estate) on my way to financial and personal freedom and independence. I love travel, good food (probably too much, so started working out again last week 😬), whiskey (working on my own collection) and all the other good things in life.

Thats me and my beautyful girl Marcelina

IMG_8923.JPG

I am already pushing her to become a steemian as well ... an I am definitely on a good way (but man is it hard to convince her, that this is way better than instagram 😅).

And of course our doge Peppino, lovely little stinker 🐶

IMG_6944.JPG

So far for starters ... look forward to meet you guys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now