My Life Experience.

I'm Udu Benedict O. from Nigeria, born 57 years ago in Ogoja, residing in Lagos.
I was introduced to Steemit by @Gbenga, it is amazing and nice being here, very happy.

EARLY LIFE

I started life from a very humble background, so my upbringing was almost hopeless; growing up with no form of basic necessities of life was never palatable. I have always loved education, Infact, right from my cradle, but the funding was like a nightmare. It was later in life when I had made some progress therein, I realized that there is always a way for every human being to succeed on whatever thing one has passion for. I set out to acquire as much education as I possibly could. However, due to paucity of fund, it took a pretty long time.

WORK EXPERIENCE

My work experience span about thirty five years, from Printing to Electronics then to Steel Industry where I spent almost Thirty years of my work life. I rose to the position of a Senior Manager, a position I held till I left formal employment.
1510384441375-1641551786.jpg

CURRENT DUTY/ENGAGEMENT

I'm currently building on my Entrepreneurial project and also helping to empower younger generation to acquire skills for their life career; and I have been into this for close to five years now. Additionally, I'm a Cryptocurrency Enthusiast; this is my second year running - I'm helping to expand the frontiers of Cryptocurrency within and outside my country.

MY LEADERSHIP WALK

My passion is for a veritable society, good governance and a society with good socio-economic values. I had to equip myself with a Master's degree in Leadership Counseling Psychology. Right now I'm impacting my world in that direction as much as I can.
I'm also coordinating an International Online educational training - Centre For Learning And Community Development (CLCD) whose African Head Quarters is in Cape Coast, Ghana, West Africa.IMG-20171016-WA0007.jpg

CONCLUSION

As a common maxim goes, 'experience can't be bought from the market and therefore it's the best teacher', I'm happy with my life experience and now try my best to pass on to the younger generation to better our world. We shall all be happy here together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center